Mrs. Stokes

Music

Mrs. Koenig

Cafeteria Manager

Mr. Hesseling

Sixth Grade

Mr. Metzger, Principal

Mrs. Rutowski

Religious Education Office

Father Stan Szybka, Parish Superintendent


aetzler@stmarysvanwert.com

aarnold@stmarysvanwert.com

dboley@stmarysvanwert.com

Mrs. Arnold

Third Grade

akopack@stmarysvanwert.com

Mrs. Kopack

Front Office Manager

Mrs. Yackey

First Grade

abarnt@stmarysvanwert.com

info@stmarysvanwert.com

Mrs. Bloomfield

Fourth Grade

dhesseling@stmarysvanwert.com

Mr. Kroll

Art

​​Ms. Barnt

Second Grade

mfritz@stmarysvanwert.com

Mrs. Fritz

Fifth/Fourth Grade

jbloomfield@stmarysvanwert.com

Ms. Etzler

Kindergarten

myackey@stmarysvanwert.com

dmetzger@stmarysvanwert.com

Mr. Boley

Technology Coordinator