Mrs. Stokes

Music

Mrs. Koenig

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Kopack

Front Office Manager

Mr. Boley

Technology Coordinator

Ms. Etzler

Kindergarten

Mr. Kroll

Art

Mr. Clifton

Fitness

Mrs. Fritz

Fifth/Fourth Grade

Mrs. Arnold

Third Grade

Mrs. Bloomfield

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Yackey

First Grade

Mr. Hesseling

Sixth Grade

Mr. Metzger, Principal

Mrs. Rutowski

Religious Education Office

Father Stan Szybka, Parish Superintendent


akopack@stmarysvanwert.com

myackey@stmarysvanwert.com

jbloomfield@stmarysvanwert.com

mfritz@stmarysvanwert.com

dmetzger@stmarysvanwert.com

dboley@stmarysvanwert.com

info@stmarysvanwert.com

aarnold@stmarysvanwert.com

dhesseling@stmarysvanwert.com

info@stmarysvanwert.com