akopack@stmarysvanwert.com

dboley@stmarysvanwert.com

ttate@stmarysvanwert.com

myackey@stmarysvanwert.com

jbloomfield@stmarysvanwert.com

aarnold@stmarysvanwert.com

mfritz@stmarysvanwert.com

dhesseling@stmarysvanwert.com

cherylfreewalt@gmail.com

dmetzger@stmarysvanwert.com

Mrs. Stokes

Music

Mrs. Koenig

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Kopack

Front Office Manager

Mr. Boley

Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Tate

Kindergarten

Ms. Minnig

Art

Mr. Hesseling "Mr. H"

Fitness

Mrs. Fritz

Fifth/Fourth Grade

Mrs. Arnold

Third Grade

Mrs. Bloomfield

Second Grade

Mrs. Yackey

First Grade

Mr. Hesseling

Sixth Grade

Mr. Metzger, Principal

Mrs. Freewalt,

Religious Education Office

Father Stan Szybka, Parish Superintendent